Watch the live Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho Prelims right here featuring notable Bellator MMA prospects!

Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho takes place Thursday night at the empty Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, CT and airs live on CBS Sports and DAZN.

Bellator 252 Main Card on CBS Sports Network and DAZN – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

  • Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Title Main Event: Patricio “Pitbull” (30-4) vs. Pedro Carvalho (11-3)
  • Welterweight Co-Main Event: Yaroslav Amosov (24-0) vs. Logan Storley (11-0)
  • Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Bout: Daniel Weichel (40-11) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (19-4)

Bellator 252 Prelims on CBSSports.com, Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel, and DAZN – 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

  • Featherweight Bout: Aaron Pico (6-3) vs. John de Jesus (13-8)
  • Strawweight Bout: Keri Taylor Melendez (4-0) vs. Emilee King (4-3)
  • Lightweight Bout: Manny Muro (11-6) vs. Devin Powell (10-4)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Jornel Lugo (4-0) vs. Schyler Sootho (4-0)
  • Featherweight Bout: Lucas Brennan (3-0) vs. Andrew Salas (6-4)
  • Welterweight Bout: Roman Faraldo (3-0) vs. Pat Casey (6-3)
  • Welterweight Bout: Khonry Gracie (2-1) vs. Trevor Gudde (1-1)

You May Also Like: Wrestling Observer’s Dave Meltzer on WWE vs. AEW,MMA, Career

Gegard Mousasi on Regaining Middleweight Title at Bellator 250

Bellator 249: Cyborg vs. Blencowe Post-Fight Press Conference

Bellator Milan Video: James Gallagher on Submitting Cal Ellenor, Title Shot

Leave a Reply