All 32 NFL teams reveal their Walter Payton Man of The Year Award nominees. The award, named after late, great Chicago Bears running back Walter Payton, is presented to one player every year — who exemplifies a strong commitment to philanthropy and positive impact on their community.

Arizona CardinalsCorey Peters
Atlanta FalconsSteven Means
Baltimore RavensBradley Bozeman
Buffalo BillsHarrison Phillips
Carolina PanthersShaq Thompson
Chicago BearsJimmy Graham
Cincinnati BengalsGeno Atkins
Cleveland BrownsMyles Garrett
Dallas CowboysJaylon Smith
Denver BroncosJustin Simmons
Detroit LionsTrey Flowers
Green Bay PackersCorey Linsley
Houston TexansMichael Thomas
Indianapolis ColtsJacoby Brissett
Jacksonville JaguarsJosh Lambo
Kansas City ChiefsTravis Kelce
Las Vegas RaidersAlec Ingold
Los Angeles ChargersIsaac Rochell
Los Angeles RamsAndrew Whitworth
Miami DolphinsByron Jones
Minnesota VikingsEric Kendricks
New England PatriotsDevin McCourty
New Orleans SaintsDemario Davis
New York GiantsDalvin Tomlinson
New York JetsPierre Desir
Philadelphia EaglesRodney McLeod
Pittsburgh SteelersVance McDonald
San Francisco 49ersArik Armstead
Seattle SeahawksRussell Wilson
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMike Evans
Tennessee TitansKevin Byard
Washington Football TeamJonathan Allen

Check out the latest Madden 21 deals onĀ Amazon!

You May Also Like: Madden 21 NFL Game Review

Our Football Interviews Playlist

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links which provide us a small commission with any purchase and go towards supporting this website.

Leave a Reply